Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Christmas Break
January 1, 2020

Main office - 203.260.6230

Christmas Break
January 2, 2020

Main office - 203.260.6230

Christmas Break
January 3, 2020

Main office - 203.260.6230

Winterim (Grades 6-12)
January 6, 2020

Seth Parrish - sparrish@kingsmen.org Vanessa Anderson - vanderson@ kingsmen.org

STEM/STEAM
January 6, 2020

Contact Jill Guinta jguinta@kingsmen.org

Moms in Prayer
January 6, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com

Winterim (Grades 6-12)
January 7, 2020

Seth Parrish - sparrish@kingsmen.org Vanessa Anderson - vanderson@ kingsmen.org

STEM/STEAM
January 7, 2020

Contact Jill Guinta jguinta@kingsmen.org

Winterim (Grades 6-12)
January 8, 2020

Seth Parrish - sparrish@kingsmen.org Vanessa Anderson - vanderson@ kingsmen.org

Men's Prayer Group
January 10, 2020 |07:30 AM - 08:15 AM -

The Barn (First Friday of Every Month) Contact John Krekoska at jkrekoska@gmail.com

PTL Parent Meeting
January 10, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

7:45 a.m. - 8:45 a.m.The BarnFor more information, contact Tory Russo at tory.russo@yahoo.com or Allison Snyder at Allison.snyder@fisherfootwear.com

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
January 10, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

Moms in Prayer
January 13, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com

CHS Ski Club Trip
January 13, 2020 |03:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Contact: Brian Snyder, brians@geddisarchitects.com, Cell:  203-243-3346 

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
January 17, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

Moms' Book Club
January 17, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

MOMS' BOOK CLUB - In the BarnThe CHS Moms' Book Club will meet to discuss our next selection:"My Dearest Dietrich: A Novel of Dietrich Bonhoeffer’s Lost Love" by Amanda BarrattPlease join us for ri...

No School, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
January 20, 2020

No School, Martin Luther King Jr. day Main Office, 203.261.6230

Semester 1 Ends
January 23, 2020

Contact Dianne Stempien at dstempien@kingsmen.org.

CHS-GPS
January 23, 2020 |06:45 PM - 08:00 PM -

6:45PM-7:15PM Refreshments 7:15PM-8:00PM Parent MeetingFree childcare for children age 4 through 5th grade. For more information, contact Deb Scudder at dscudder@kingsmen.org or 203.261.6230.

Semester 2 Begins
January 24, 2020

Contact Dianne Stempien, dstempien@kingsmen.org.

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
January 24, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

Moms in Prayer
January 27, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com

CHS Ski Club Trip
January 27, 2020 |03:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Contact: Brian Snyder, brians@geddisarchitects.com, Cell:  203-243-3346 

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
January 31, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

Hallway Decoration (Gr 6-12)
January 31, 2020 |03:00 PM - 06:00 PM -

US Spirit Week Hall decoration. Themes and Prep Locations: HS Themes: Seniors - Carnival - Barn Juniors - Mario - US Library Sophomore - Hawaii - Stage Freshmen - Toy Story - Gym MS ...