Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Christian College Fair
October 3, 2019 |06:00 PM - 08:00 PM -

CHS Gym contact Young Kwon, ykwon@kingsmen.org

Men's Prayer Group
October 4, 2019 |07:30 AM - 08:15 AM -

The Barn (First Friday of Every Month)Contact John Krekoska at jkrekoska@gmail.com

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
October 4, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

SAT Testing
October 5, 2019 |08:00 AM - 12:00 PM -

8:00am-noon Various Locations, register online at www.collegeboard.org Contact the Dianne Stempien in the Upper School Office for more information at 203.590.6130 or dstempien@kingsmen.org.

Moms in Prayer
October 7, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com

Picture Day (Class)
October 9, 2019 |07:30 AM - 02:30 PM -

Contact Main Office 203.261.6230

FAFSA Completion Workshop
October 10, 2019 |06:45 PM - 08:15 PM -

This is a free event for parents of seniors. The workshop will help parents fill out the Free Application for Student Aid (FAFSA). Registration is REQUIRED. Please register by October 7th by clicki...

No School - Professional Development
October 11, 2019

Faculty In-service. Contact Main Office - 203-261-6230

International Student College Tour
October 11, 2019 |06:45 AM - 10:00 PM -

Student need to arrive to CHS at 6:45 a.m.We will return to CHS at 10:00 p.m.For more information, contact Aaron Huberty at ahuberty@kingsmen.org or ext 585

PSAT's (Grades 9-11)
October 16, 2019 |07:30 AM - 02:30 PM -

Contact Dianne Stempien, dstempien@kingsmen.org or Young Kwon, ykwon@kingsmen.org

Picture Day (Individual)
October 16, 2019 |07:30 AM - 02:30 PM -

Contact Main Office - 203.261.6230

4th Grade Field Trip - Statue of Liberty, NJ
October 17, 2019 |06:30 AM - 05:00 PM -

Contact Rita Opp, ropp@kingsmsen.org or Katie Levis, klevis@kingsmen.org

PTL Meeting
October 18, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:15 AM -

Contact: Allison Snyder (Allison.Snyder@fisherfootwear.com)

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
October 18, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

Red Cross Blood Drive
October 18, 2019 |08:00 AM - 01:00 PM -

Contact Chris Reid at creid@kingsmen.org

Kindergarten Field Trip-Benedict's Farm
October 18, 2019 |08:30 AM - 11:15 AM -

Contact Lilian Mogle, lmogle@kingsmen.org

Moms in Prayer
October 21, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com

Trumbull Read Aloud Day
October 23, 2019 |09:45 AM - 10:45 AM -

9:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. Lower School Classrooms The Trumbull Rotary Club, in cooperation with all of the Trumbull public and private elementary schools and their volunteer organizations, is once a...

PTL Faculty/Staff Appreciation Luncheon
October 23, 2019 |10:00 AM - 01:00 PM -

PTL Sponsored Faculty/Staff Appreciation Luncheon For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

PTL Uniform Sorting Party
October 24, 2019 |07:45 AM - 09:30 AM -

Please join us to sort and size the recently donated used uniforms in preparation for our sale on Nov. 5-8.  There is a delayed start on Oct. 24th so come anytime you can.  Don't forget, volunteers...

Moms' Book Club
October 25, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

MOMS' BOOK CLUB - In the Conference Room SLC 1st floorThe CHS Moms' Book Club will meet Friday, October 18 at 7:45 a.m. to discuss our next selection:Killers of the Flower Moon by David Grann.Pleas...

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
October 25, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

Moms in Prayer
October 28, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com