Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Late start Thursdays begins today
September 5, 2019 |08:40 AM - 08:40 AM -

Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@kingsmen.org, or Jill Guinta, jguinta@kingsmen.org

PTL Meeting
September 6, 2019 |07:45 AM - 09:15 AM -

PTL Meeting 7:45 a.m. in the Barn, Allison Snyder, Allison.Snyder@fisherfootwear.com

K-12 Dedication Picnic
September 6, 2019 |05:30 PM - 08:00 PM -

Location: BackfieldRain or ShineContact Chris Reid, creid@kingsmen.org

Moms in Prayer
September 9, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com

Grades 6-8 Retreat
September 12, 2019 |08:00 AM - 05:00 PM -

We will depart at 8 a.m. on Thursday and return around 5:00 p.m. on Friday. For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6012

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
September 13, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

Grades 6-8 Retreat
September 13, 2019 |08:00 AM - 05:00 PM -

We will depart at 8 a.m. on Thursday and return around 5:00 p.m. on Friday. For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6012

Moms in Prayer
September 16, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com

iPad Parent Optional Information Session
September 19, 2019 |08:00 AM - 09:00 AM -

8:00 a.m.  - 9:00 a.m.The BarnOptional information meeting for all HS parents. For more information, contact Dan Vinton at dvinton@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6113

Mom's Book Club
September 20, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

MOMS' BOOK CLUB - In the Barn The CHS Moms' Book Club will meet Friday, September 20 at 7:45 a.m. to discuss our summer selections: 1. "The Warmth of Other Suns: The Epic Story of America's Great M...

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
September 20, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

Community Drive In Movie (the original “Toy Story” & Free Ice Cream Social)
September 20, 2019 |05:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

The rain date for this event is Sept. 21 (same times)Community Drive In Movie  (the original “Toy Story” and Free Ice Cream Social)5:00pm-7:00pm - Free Ice Cream Social at Pulpit Rock House&nb...

Moms in Prayer
September 23, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com

Women’s Intercessory Prayer Meeting
September 27, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Friday Mornings - 7:45 a.m. Alumni LoungeAdriana DaSilva adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com

Homecoming Weekend
September 27, 2019 |05:30 PM - 07:30 PM -

Volleyball games at CHS; Soccer Games at Indian Ledge; Alumni Cookout John Egan, jegan@kingsmen.org

Senior Class Fall Festival
September 28, 2019 |09:30 AM - 03:00 PM -

CHS Gym, contact John Naeher, jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Fall Homecoming Dance
September 28, 2019 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

CHS Gymn. Contact John Naeher, jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Moms in Prayer
September 30, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Alumni Room (SLC)Contact:  Donna Barbagallo at donna_b_wi@yahoo.com