Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Moms in Prayer Meeting
April 1, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

7:45 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Student Life Center Alumni Room (2nd floor) All moms grades K-12 are welcome to attend to pray for our students, parents, faculty, staff and Board of Directors, in addition t...

Jazz Band
April 2, 2019 |05:45 PM - 07:00 PM -

Jazz Band Rehearsal - Grades 8-12 5:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6036

Lower School Chapel
April 3, 2019 |08:30 AM - 09:30 AM -

Speaker: Robb Evans 8:30AM-9:00AM Grades 3-59:10AM-9:40AM Grades K-2 Speaker: TBD For more information, contact Lil Mogle at lmogle@kingsmen.org or Jennifer Marshall at jmarshall@kingsmen.org

Art Show, K-12
April 3, 2019 |07:00 PM - 08:00 PM -

7:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.CHS GymnasiumThe Department of Visual and Performing Arts invites you to an evening art gallery of your student’s work. At the art show you can purchase a frame with your child’...

Kingsmen Singers
April 4, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:40 AM -

Kingsmen Singers 7:45 a.m.-8:40 a.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Marjie Brake at mbrake@kingsmen.com

Women's Intercessory Prayer Group
April 5, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Women's Intercessory Prayer Group will be held in the Student Life Center Alumni Room (2nd floor or Conference Room). For more information, contact Adriana daSilva at adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com.

Sophomore Class Social
April 5, 2019 |06:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

The social is going to be from 6:00-9:00pm at the Shelton Sports Center. There are going to be some different options available: 1. Laser Tag — costs $12 per person, for 1 round. $20 for two rounds...

Moms in Prayer Meeting
April 8, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

7:45 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Student Life Center Alumni Room (2nd floor) All moms grades K-12 are welcome to attend to pray for our students, parents, faculty, staff and Board of Directors, in addition t...

Jazz Band
April 9, 2019 |05:45 PM - 07:00 PM -

Jazz Band Rehearsal - Grades 8-12 5:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6036

National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
April 9, 2019 |07:30 PM - 08:30 PM -

7:30 p.m. CHS Cafeteria For more information, contact Young Kwon at ykwon@kingsmen.org

Europe Trip
April 10, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Lower School Chapel
April 10, 2019 |08:30 AM - 09:30 AM -

8:30AM-9:00AM Grades 3-5 9:10AM-9:40AM Grades K-2 Speaker: Ranita Muriel (Sr. class CHS Student) For more information, contact Lil Mogle at lmogle@kingsmen.org or Jennifer Marshall at jmarshall@kin...

4th Grade Heritage Night
April 10, 2019 |06:30 PM - 07:30 PM -

6:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m. CHS Cafeteria Snow date 4/11 For more information, contact Kathryn Levis at klevis@kingsmen.org or Rita Opp at ropp@kingsmen.org

Europe Trip
April 11, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Kingsmen Singers
April 11, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:40 AM -

Kingsmen Singers 7:45 a.m.-8:40 a.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Marjie Brake at mbrake@kingsmen.com

Admissions Take A Look
April 11, 2019 |09:00 AM - 11:00 AM -

Robin Parrish (rparrish@kingsmen.org)

Europe Trip
April 12, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Women's Intercessory Prayer Group
April 12, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Women's Intercessory Prayer Group will be held in the Student Life Center Alumni Room (2nd floor or Conference Room). For more information, contact Adriana daSilva at adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com.

Moms' Book Club
April 12, 2019 |07:45 AM - 09:00 AM -

7:45 -9:00 a.m. The Barn We will discuss "Song of Saigon: One Woman's Journey to Freedom" by Anh Vu Sawyer. Please join us for rich discussion, fellowship and refreshments. Contact Carol Smith cs...

2nd Grade Field Trip
April 12, 2019 |09:15 AM - 11:45 AM -

9:15 a.m.-11:45 a.m. For more information contact Jeannie Korman at jkorman@kingsmen.org or Anna Van Wyck at avanwyck@kingsmen.org

Europe Trip
April 13, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Europe Trip
April 14, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Europe Trip
April 15, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Europe Trip
April 16, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Europe Trip
April 17, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Europe Trip
April 18, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Europe Trip
April 19, 2019

For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Juniors SAT Testing
April 23, 2019 |08:00 AM - 12:00 PM -

8:00 a.m.-noon Grade 11 Contact the Young Kwon at 203.590.6114 or ykwon@kingsmen.org for more information.

Jazz Band
April 23, 2019 |05:45 PM - 07:00 PM -

Jazz Band Rehearsal - Grades 8-12 5:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6036

Kingsmen Singers
April 25, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:40 AM -

Kingsmen Singers 7:45 a.m.-8:40 a.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Marjie Brake at mbrake@kingsmen.com

Capstone Honors Dinner
April 25, 2019 |06:30 PM - 08:30 PM -

Capstone Honors Dinner Tashua Knolls Contact: Seth Parrish (sparrish@kingsmen.org)

Women's Intercessory Prayer Group
April 26, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Women's Intercessory Prayer Group will be held in the Student Life Center Alumni Room (2nd floor or Conference Room). For more information, contact Adriana daSilva at adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com.

PTL Parent Meeting
April 26, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

7:45 a.m. - 8:45 a.m.The BarnFor more information, contact Tory Russo at tory.russo@yahoo.com or Allison Snyder at Allison.snyder@fisherfootwear.com

Grandparents/GrandFriends Day
April 26, 2019 |08:00 AM - 10:30 AM -

Lower School Event 8:00-11:00 Coffee in the cafe 8:30-9:00 K-2 Classroom Visits 9:15-9:45 K-5 Chapel Program in Gym 10:00-10:30 3-5 Classroom Visits Contact Jill Guinta at jguinta@kingsmen....

LS Father/Daughter Dance
April 27, 2019 |04:00 PM - 06:00 PM -

Grades K-5 4:00PM-5:00PM Photos 5:00PM-6:00PM Dance CHS Gymnasium If Dad isn't available, invite an uncle, grandfather or special friend. For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsm...

Diversity Week
April 29, 2019

For more information, contact Patricia Liu at pliu@kingsmen.org

Moms in Prayer Meeting
April 29, 2019 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

7:45 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Student Life Center Alumni Room (2nd floor) All moms grades K-12 are welcome to attend to pray for our students, parents, faculty, staff and Board of Directors, in addition t...

5th Grade Egg Drop
April 29, 2019 |01:30 PM - 02:00 PM -

Description:1:30 p.m. outside in the circle 5th Grade Egg Drop Event For more information, contact Jennifer Marshall at jmarshall@kingsmen.org or Megan Drummond at mdrummond@kingsmen.org

Diversity Week
April 30, 2019

For more information, contact Patricia Liu at pliu@kingsmen.org

Jazz Band
April 30, 2019 |05:45 PM - 07:00 PM -

Jazz Band Rehearsal - Grades 8-12 5:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6036