Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
CHS Activity Day - Sports!
August 5, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:30 AM -

Incoming Gr. K-2No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@kingsmen.org.

CHS Activity Day - Sports!
August 5, 2020 |01:00 PM - 03:30 PM -

Incoming Gr. 3-5No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@kingsmen.org.

Admissions Event: Discover CHS (9 a.m.)
August 7, 2020 |09:00 AM - 10:00 AM -

Check in at Main entrance.  Contact Robin Parrish, Director of Admissions, at rparrish@kingsmen.org, 203.590.6115

CHS Kindergarten Summer Playdate
August 8, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:00 AM -

Contact:  Rita Opp (Melanie’s mom) – 203-258-9758 Come meet new friends!CHS playground is behind the school building. If you are facing the main entrance take the sidewalk to the right that g...

CHS Activity Day - Drama Workshop!
August 12, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:30 AM -

Incoming Gr. K-2No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@kingsmen.org.

CHS Activity Day - Drama Workshop!
August 12, 2020 |01:00 PM - 03:30 PM -

Incoming Gr. 3-5No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@kingsmen.org.

CHS Kindergarten Summer Playdate
August 17, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:00 AM -

Contact:  Julie Milligan (Colin’s mom) –970-631-2790Come meet new friends!CHS playground is behind the school building. If you are facing the main entrance take the sidewalk to the right that...

International Student Host Family Meeting
August 18, 2020 |07:00 PM - 08:30 PM -

Contact Aaron Huberty, ahuberty@kingsmen.org

College Application Workshop
August 19, 2020 |08:00 AM - 01:00 PM -

For more information:Young Kwon, ykwon@kingsmen.org

CHS Activity Day - Science Adventures!
August 19, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:30 AM -

Incoming Gr. 6-8No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@kingsmen.org.

CHS Activity Day - Science Adventures!
August 19, 2020 |01:00 PM - 03:30 PM -

Incoming Gr. 3-5No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@kingsmen.org.

New Faculty Orientation
August 20, 2020

Time to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@kingsmen.org

College Application Workshop
August 20, 2020 |08:00 AM - 01:00 PM -

For more information: Young Kwon, ykwon@kingsmen.org

New Faculty Orientation
August 21, 2020

Time to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@kingsmen.org

College Application Workshop
August 21, 2020 |08:00 AM - 01:00 PM -

For more information: Young Kwon, ykwon@kingsmen.org

New Faculty Orientation
August 24, 2020

Time to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@kingsmen.org

Fall Varsity Athletics Begin
August 24, 2020

Contact John Egan, jegan@kingsmen.org

Return2Learn Days (Upper School)
August 24, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Kim Baylis, kbaylis@kingsmen.org

Lower School Faculty Math Training
August 25, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Carlye Hay, chay@kingsmen.org

Return2Learn Days (Upper School)
August 25, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Kim Baylis, kbaylis@kingsmen.org

Faculty Orientation (optional)
August 26, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@kingsmen.org

Faculty Orientation
August 27, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@kingsmen.org

K-5 Meet the Teacher/Return2Learn Day
August 27, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Jill Guinta jguinta@kingsmen.org

Faculty Orientation
August 28, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@kingsmen.org

K-5 Meet the Teacher/Return2Learn Day
August 28, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Jill Guinta jguinta@kingsmen.org

International Student Orientation (New students only)
August 28, 2020 |09:00 AM - 12:00 PM -

Times to be determined.  Contact Aaron Huberty, ahuberty@kingsmen.org

SAT at CHS
August 29, 2020

Locations: Cafeteria, room 131, room 132, room 133For details or questions, contact Young Kwon, ykwon@kingsmen.org.

Faculty Orientation
August 31, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@kingsmen.org

Gr. 7-12 New Student and Parent Orientation
August 31, 2020 |09:00 AM - 10:15 AM -

Contact Robin Parrish, rparrish@kingsmen.org

Gr. 10-12 Mandatory iPad Session
August 31, 2020 |10:30 AM - 12:30 PM -

Contact Dan Vinton, dvinton@kingsmen.org

Gr. 6 Student and Parent Orientation (New & Returning)
August 31, 2020 |11:00 AM - 12:00 PM -

  Contact Robin Parrish, rparrish@kingsmen.org

Class of 2021 Parent/Student Dinner & Meeting at Riverside
August 31, 2020 |06:30 PM - 08:00 PM -

Contact John Naeher, jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Return2Learn