Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Middle School Parent Q&A
October 2, 2020 |07:50 AM - 08:50 AM -

Middle School Parent Q &A in the Barn at 7:50 a.m. We will host as many as 18 parents who RSVP (please simply reply to Mr. Parrish, sparrish@kingsmen.org,  via email October 1 if you inten...

SAT Test Day
October 3, 2020

Contact College Board - www.collegeboard.org

Moms in Prayer
October 5, 2020 |07:45 AM - 09:15 AM -

K-12 Moms, Grandmoms, Aunts, Caregivers!  Join us each week as we prayer for our children and our school."Taste and see that the Lord is good..." Psalm 34:8.  Flyer.Questions? Contact Lo...

Women's Intercessory Prayer
October 9, 2020 |07:45 AM - 09:00 AM -

Contact Adriana DaSilva (adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com) for more information.

High School Parent Q&A
October 9, 2020 |07:50 AM - 08:50 AM -

High School Parent Q &A in the Barn at 7:50 a.m. We will host as many as 18 parents who RSVP (please simply reply to Mr. Parrish, sparrish@kingsmen.org,  via email by October 6 if you...

Mom's Book Club
October 9, 2020 |08:00 AM - 09:30 AM -

DETAILS:OCTOBER Book: "The Book of Lost Friends: A Novel" by Lisa WingateLocation: CHS Riverside Campus Outdoor PorchAlternative/Rain: ZoomPlease contact HelenRosselli@gmail.com for details

Columbus Day No School
October 12, 2020

Contact Main Office at 203.261.6230.

MS Retreat Day (CHS Campus)
October 14, 2020 |07:30 AM - 02:30 PM -

Contact Seth Parrish, (sparrish@kingsmen.org), or Mark Perrson (mpersson@kingsmen.org)

PTL Meeting
October 16, 2020 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

Contact Tory Russo at tory.russo@yahoo.com.

Women's Intercessory Prayer
October 16, 2020 |07:45 AM - 09:00 AM -

Contact Adriana DaSilva (adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com) for more information.

Moms in Prayer
October 19, 2020 |07:45 AM - 09:15 AM -

K-12 Moms, Grandmoms, Aunts, Caregivers!  Join us each week as we prayer for our children and our school."Taste and see that the Lord is good..." Psalm 34:8.  Flyer.Questions? Contact Lo...

Women's Intercessory Prayer
October 23, 2020 |07:45 AM - 09:00 AM -

Contact Adriana DaSilva (adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com) for more information.

2019-2020 Awards Ceremony
October 23, 2020 |07:00 PM - 07:30 PM -

It is by invitation only. Check email for invites and details.Location is TBD. Contact Young Kwon (ykwon@kingsmen.org) or Seth Parrish (sparrish@kingsmen.org).

CHS Hype Night (Gr. 8-12)
October 23, 2020 |07:30 PM - 09:30 PM -

Come out to celebrate our varsity teams! Covid compliant event.Contact John Naeher, jnaeher@kingsmen.org.

Homecoming Games
October 24, 2020 |10:00 AM - 07:00 PM -

Contact John Egan at jegan@kingsmen.org

Admissions Open House
October 24, 2020 |01:00 PM - 03:00 PM -

Contact Robin Parrish, Director of Admissions, at rparrish@kingsmen.org.

Moms in Prayer
October 26, 2020 |07:45 AM - 09:15 AM -

K-12 Moms, Grandmoms, Aunts, Caregivers!  Join us each week as we prayer for our children and our school."Taste and see that the Lord is good..." Psalm 34:8.  Flyer.Questions? Contact Lo...

Women's Intercessory Prayer
October 30, 2020 |07:45 AM - 09:00 AM -

Contact Adriana DaSilva (adrianadasilva15@hotmail.com) for more information.