Skip Navigation

Employee Directory

       

Name

Title

Phone Number    

Email address

Anderson, Georgia

Educational Assistant

203.590.6094

ganderson@kingsmen.org

Anderson, Vanessa

US Faculty, Spanish

203.590.6129

vanderson@kingsmen.org

Bair, James

US Faculty, English

203.590.6127

jbair@kingsmen.org

Baylis, Kim

US Faculty, Academic Dean

203.590.6043

kbaylis@kingsmen.org

Brake, Marjie

US Faculty, Kingsmen Singers

203.590.6128

mbrake@kingsmen.org

Chase, Ben

US Faculty, English Department Chair, Photography

203.590.6060

bchase@kingsmen.org

Clohan, Mary

US Faculty, Theater

203.590.6046

mclohan@kingsmen.org

Cook, Tammy

US Faculty, Math

203.590.6065

tcook@kingsmen.org

Cote, Dan

US Faculty, Science Department Chair

203.590.6166

dcote@kingsmen.org

DeDonato, Susan

 Student Academic Services Teacher

 

sdedonato@kingsmen.org

Drummond, John

US Faculty, Math Department Chair

203.590.6093

jdrummond@kingsmen.org

Drummond, Megan

LS Faculty, Third Grade

203.590.6167

mdrummond@kingsmen.org

Douglass, Matthew
Educational Assistant
 

Dube, Michael

Head of School

203.590.6015

mdube@kingsmen.org

Dunmore, Jamal

LS/US Faculty, Physical Education

203.590.6019

jdunmore@kingsmen.org

Egan, John

Director of Athletics, Director of Summer Programs

203.590.6009

jegan@kingsmen.org

Ericksen, Brenda

Security

203.590.6037

bericksen@kingsmen.org

Ericksen, Olivia US Art, Yearbook   oericksen@kingsmen.org
Evans, Robb
US Faculty, English, History
203.590.6056

Flowers, Brett

US/LS Faculty, Visual and Performing Arts Department Chair, Instrumental Music

203.590.6036

bflowers@kingsmen.org

Funez, Laura

US Faculty, World Languages Department Chair, Spanish

203.590.6143

lfunez@kingsmen.org

Greenwood, Chelsea US Faculty, Bible 203.590.6030 cgreenwood@kingsmen.org

Greer, Paula

Administrative Assistant, Operations

203.590.6002

pgreer@kingsmen.org

Guinta, Jill

Administrative Assistant,
Lower School Principal

203.220.6970

jguinta@kingsmen.org

Haggerty, Kim

Director of Student Academic Services

203.590.6138

khaggerty@kingsmen.org

Hannibal, Robin

US Choral Directory

203.590.6054

rhannibal@kingsmen.org

Hay, Carlye

LS Principal

203.590.6005

chay@kingsmen.org

Higenyi, Jennie

US Faculty, Bible Department Chair

203.590.6111

jhigenyi@kingsmen.org

Huberty, Aaron

International Program Coordinator; US Faculty, History

203.590.6041

ahuberty@kingsmen.org

Humphries, Hilda

Director, Kingsmen Kids After School Program

203.590.6187

hhumphries@kingsmen.org

Johnson, Julie

Business Manager, Finance Office

203.590.6125

jjohnson@kingsmen.org

Josephson, Kathy

LS Faculty, Second Grade

203.590.6188

kjosephson@kingsmen.org

Kasiguran, Keaton

US Faculty, History

203.590.6063

kkasiguran@kingsmen.org

Katz, Theresa

Educational Assistant

203.590.6109

tkatz@kingsmen.org

Ketz, Benjamin

US Faculty, Science; Chemical Hygiene Officer

203.590.6031

bketz@kingsmen.org

Korman, Michaela LS Faculty, Fourth Grade   mkorman@kingsmen.org

Krekoska, Daralynn

LS Faculty, Art, US Faculty, English

203.590.6189

dkrekoska@kingsmen.org

Kwon, Young

US Faculty, Bible; US Counselor, College Counselor

203.590.6114

ykwon@kingsmen.org

Lee, Florence Student Academic Services Teacher

 

flee@kingsmen.org

Levis, Katie

LS Faculty, Fourth Grade

203.590.6116

klevis@kingsmen.org

Liu, Patricia

US, Model Congress

203.590.6051

pliu@kingsmen.org

Mack, LuAnn

Director of Library Services

203.590.6008

lmack@kingsmen.org

Mack, Roger

US Faculty, History Department Chair

203.590.6152

rmack@kingsmen.org

Marshall, Jennifer

LS Faculty, Fifth Grade

203.590.6139

jmarshall@kingsmen.org

Martone, Susan

Technology Coordinator, LS/US Faculty, Computer Science

203.590.6035

smartone@kingsmen.org

Merritt, Emily

LS Faculty, First Grade

 

emerritt@kingsmen.org

Miller, Dorothy

US Faculty, Math

203.590.6047

dmiller@kingsmen.org

Miller, Theresa

US Faculty, Science, Health

203.590.6157

tmiller@kingsmen.org

Mogle, Lilian

LS Faculty, Kindergarten

203.590.6014

lmogle@kingsmen.org

Naeher, John

Director of Student Life and Operations

203.590.6012

jnaeher@kingsmen.org

O'Driscoll, Kevin

US Faculty, Business

203.220.6974

KODriscoll@kingsmen.org

Opp, Rita

LS Faculty, First Grade

203.590.6032

ropp@kingsmen.org

Parrish, Robin

Director of Admissions

203.590.6115

rparrish@kingsmen.org

Parrish, Seth

US Principal

203.590.6050

sparrish@kingsmen.org

Persson, Mark

Chaplain; HS Faculty, Bible

203.590.6142

mpersson@kingsmen.org

Piraneque, Norha LS/US Faculty, Spanish   npiraneque@kingsmen.org
Reid, Christine
Administrative Assistant, Student Ministries; Substitute; Attendance Coordinator
203.590.6095
Robbers, Cindy
Educational Assistant;
After School Childcare
 

Russo, Michelle

LS Faculty, Music

203.590.6022

mrusso@kingsmen.org

Scudder, Deb

Administrative Assistant,
Head of School

203.590.6001

dscudder@kingsmen.org

Serrano, Joshua

Security

203.590.6037

jserrano@kingsmen.org

Smith, Jennifer

US Faculty, English; Educational Assistant

203.220.6968

jsmith@kingsmen.org

Stempien, Bruce

Director of Advancement

203.590.6039

bstempien@kingsmen.org

Stempien, Dianne

US Registrar and Office Manager

203.590.6130

dstempien@kingsmen.org

Taylor, Kathleen Student Academic Services Teacher, K-5   ktaylor@kingsmen.org
Terkelsen, Carolyn
Educational Assistant
 
Valentine, Rebecca LS Faculty, Kindergarten   rvalentine@kingsmen.org
Vangor, Jill Director of Human Resources 203.590.6011 jvangor@kingsmen.org

Vinton, Daniel


Director of Educational Technology;
US Faculty, Mathematics

203.590.6113

dvinton@kingsmen.org

Wangaard, Robbin

US Faculty, Spanish, ESL

203.590.6165

rwangaard@kingsmen.org

Ward, Walter

Chef

203.590.6017

walter.ward@compass-usa.com

Watkins, Kari

Nurse

203.590.6003

kwatkins@kingsmen.org

Wiegand, Victoria

Director of Finance

203.590.6010

vwiegand@kingsmen.org

Willix, Laurie
Administrative Assistant,
Director of Advancement
203.590.6039

Wyskiel, Susan


Web and Graphic Manager

203.590.6106

swyskiel@kingsmen.org

Zhang, Lily US Faculty, Mathematics, Chinese   lzhang@kingsmen.org

 

 

 

 

OTHER EXTENSIONS:

 

 

 

Kingsmen Kids

Hilda Humphries                           

203.590.6187

 

FLIK - Kitchen

Walter Ward                                           

203.590.6017

 

Library

LuAnn Mack                                           

203.590.6008

 

Nurse's Office

Kari Watkins                                          

203.590.6003

 

Physical Education Office   

John Egan                                              

203.590.6009

 

Security Desk

Brenda Ericksen, Joshua Serrano            

203.590.6037

 

Student Academic Services

Kim Haggerty

203.590.6138

 

Student Life Center

John Naeher                                          

203.590.6097

 

Student Ministries Office

Christine Reid                                        

203.590.6095