Skip Navigation

Employee Directory

 

     

Name

Title

Phone Number    

Email address

Aiken, Erin

Director of Admissions

203.590.6115

eaiken@kingsmen.org

Allen, Necie

LS Faculty, Fourth Grade

203.261.6230

nallen@kingsmen.org

Anderson, Georgia

LS Educational Assistant

203.261.6230

ganderson@kingsmen.org

Anderson, Vanessa

US Faculty, Spanish

203.261.6230

vanderson@kingsmen.org

Bair, James

US Faculty, English

203.261.6230

jbair@kingsmen.org

Brake, Marjie

US Faculty, Kingsmen Singers

203.261.6230

mbrake@kingsmen.org

Breiner, Susan

LS Faculty, First Grade

203.261.6230

sbreiner@kingsmen.org

Butler, Landon

US Faculty, Bible

203.261.6230

mbutler@kingsmen.org

Chase, Ben

US Faculty, English Department Chair, Photography

203.261.6230

bchase@kingsmen.org

Clohan, Mary

US Faculty, Theater

203.590.6046

mclohan@kingsmen.org

Cook, Tammy

US Faculty, Mathematics

203.261.6230

tcook@kingsmen.org

Cosgrove, Jamie

US Faculty, Science

203.261.6230

jcosgrove@kingsmen.org

Cote, Dan

US Faculty, Science Department Chair

203.261.6230

dcote@kingsmen.org

DeDonato, Susan

Student Academic Services Teacher

203.261.6230

sdedonato@kingsmen.org

Douglass, Matthew

LS Faculty, Second Grade

203.261.6230

mdouglass@kingsmen.org

Drummond, John

US Faculty, Mathematics Department Chair

203.261.6230

jdrummond@kingsmen.org

Drummond, Megan

LS Faculty, Third Grade

203.261.6230

mdrummond@kingsmen.org

Dube, Michael

Head of School

203.590.6015

mdube@kingsmen.org

Dunmore, Jamal

LS/US Faculty, Physical Education

203.590.6019

jdunmore@kingsmen.org

Ericksen, Olivia

US Art, Yearbook

203.261.6230

oericksen@kingsmen.org

Evans, Robb
US Faculty, English, History
 
203.261.6230
 

Flowers, Brett

US/LS Faculty, Visual and Performing Arts Department Chair, Instrumental Music

203.261.6230

bflowers@kingsmen.org

Fujii, Nancy

K-12 Christian Counselor

203.261.6230

nfujii@kingsmen.org

Funez, Laura

US Faculty, World Languages Department Chair, Spanish

203.261.6230

lfunez@kingsmen.org

Greer, Paula

Administrative Assistant, Operations

203.590.6002

pgreer@kingsmen.org

Guinta, Jill

Administrative Assistant,
Lower School Principal/Head of School

203.261.6230

jguinta@kingsmen.org

Haggerty, Kim

Director of Student Academic Services

203.590.6138

khaggerty@kingsmen.org

Hannibal, Robin

US Choral Director

203.261.6230

rhannibal@kingsmen.org

Hay, Carlye

LS Principal

203.590.6005

chay@kingsmen.org

Higenyi, Jennie

US Faculty, Bible Department Chair

203.261.6230

jhigenyi@kingsmen.org

 

Director, Kingsmen Kids After School Program

203.261.6230

KingsmenKids@kingsmen.org

Johnson, Julie

Business Manager, Finance Office

203.590.6125

jjohnson@kingsmen.org

Josephson, Kathy

LS Faculty, Second Grade

203.261.6230

kjosephson@kingsmen.org

Josephson, Luke

US Faculty, Mandarin

203.261.6230

ljosephson@kingsmen.org

Kasiguran, Keaton

US Faculty, History

203.261.6230

kkasiguran@kingsmen.org

Katz, Theresa

Educational Assistant

203.261.6230

tkatz@kingsmen.org

Krekoska, Daralynn

LS Faculty, Art, Fifth Grade Reading

203.261.6230

dkrekoska@kingsmen.org

Kwon, Young

US Faculty, Bible; US Counselor, College Counselor

203.590.6114

ykwon@kingsmen.org

Lee, Florence

Student Academic Services Teacher

203.261.6230

flee@kingsmen.org

Levis, Katie

LS Faculty, Fifth Grade

203.261.6230

klevis@kingsmen.org

Mack, LuAnn

Director of Library Services

203.590.6008

lmack@kingsmen.org

Mack, Roger

US Faculty, History Department Chair

203.261.6230

rmack@kingsmen.org

Malagisi, Angela LS Educational Assistant; Te@ch Childcare 203.261.6230 amalagisi@kingsmen.org

Mammana, Lorene

LS Faculty, Spanish; LS/US ESL; LS Educational Assistant

203.261.6230

lmammana@kingsmen.org

Martone, Susan

Technology Coordinator, LS/US Faculty, Computer Science

203.261.6230

smartone@kingsmen.org

Mena, Michele

LS Faculty, Fifth Grade

203.261.6230

mmena@kingsmen.org

Miller, Dorothy

US Faculty, English

203.261.6230

dmiller@kingsmen.org

Miller, Theresa

US Faculty, Science, Health

203.261.6230

tmiller@kingsmen.org

Mogle, Lilian

LS Faculty, Kindergarten

203.261.6230

lmogle@kingsmen.org

Naeher, John

Director of Athletics and Operations

203.590.6012

jnaeher@kingsmen.org

O'Driscoll, Kevin

US Faculty, Business

203.261.6230

KODriscoll@kingsmen.org

Olson, Merry Joy

Nurse

203.590.6003

mjolson@kingsmen.org

Opp, Rita

LS Faculty, First Grade

203.261.6230

ropp@kingsmen.org

Patton, Devon

US Faculty, Bible

203.261.6230

dpatton@kingsmen.org

Persson, Mark

Chaplain; HS Faculty, Bible

203.590.6023

mpersson@kingsmen.org

Pocock, Olivia US Faculty, History; International Program Coordinator; Model Congress 203.261.6230 opocock@kingsmen.org
Ramadanovic, Jennifer LS Educational Assistant 203.261.6230 mdjasrama@kingsmen.org
Ramirez, Lady Andrea LS Educational Assistant 203.261.6230  

Reid, Christine

Administrative Assistant, Student Ministries

203.261.6230

creid@kingsmen.org

Robbers, Cindy

LS Educational Assistant; After School Childcare

203.261.6230

crobbers@kingsmen.org

Russo, Michelle

LS Faculty, Music

203.261.6230

mrusso@kingsmen.org

Serrano, Joshua

Security

203.590.6037

jserrano@kingsmen.org

Simon, Karl

US Principal

203.590.6050

ksimon@kingsmen.org

Simon, Stephanie

Marketing

203.261.6230

ssimon@kingsmen.org

Stempien, Bruce

Director of Advancement

203.590.6190

bstempien@kingsmen.org

Stempien, Dianne

US Registrar and Office Manager

203.590.6130

dstempien@kingsmen.org

Taliercio, Jessica US Faculty, Mathematics 203.261.6230 jtaliercio@kingsmen.org
Taylor, Kathy Student Academic Services Teacher, K-5 203.261.6230 ktaylor@kingsmen.org
Troisi, Anna US Administrative Assistant 203.261.6230 atroisi@kingsmen.org
Turtoro, Martha US Faculty, Mathematics 203.261.6230 mturtoro@kingsmen.org
Valentine, Rebecca LS Faculty, Kindergarten 203.261.6230 rvalentine@kingsmen.org
Vangor, Jill Director of Human Resources 203.590.6011 jvangor@kingsmen.org

Vinton, Daniel


Director of Educational Technology;
US Faculty, Mathematics

203.590.6113

dvinton@kingsmen.org

Wang, Brittany MS Spiritual Life and Worship Coordinator 203.261.6230 bwang@kingsmen.org

Ward, Walter

Chef

203.590.6017

walter.ward@compass-usa.com

Wiegand, Victoria

Director of Finance

203.590.6010

vwiegand@kingsmen.org

Willix, Laurie

Administrative Assistant,
Director of Advancement

203.590.6039

lwillix@kingsmen.org

Wyskiel, Susan

Web and Graphic Manager

203.590.6106

swyskiel@kingsmen.org

Zimmitti, Nina

LS Faculty, Fourth Grade

203.261.6230

nzimmitti@kingsmen.org

 

 

 

 

OTHER EXTENSIONS:

 

 

 

Kingsmen Kids

                    

203.261.6230

KingsmenKids@kingsmen.org

FLIK - Kitchen

Walter Ward                                           

203.590.6017

wward@kingsmen.org

Library

LuAnn Mack                                           

203.590.6008

lmack@kingsmen.org

Nurse's Office

Merry Joy Olson, RN                                    

203.590.6003

mjolson@kingsmen.org

Physical Education Office   

John Naeher                                             

203.590.6097

jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Security Desk

Joshua Serrano            

203.590.6037

jserrano@kingsmen.org

Student Academic Services

Kim Haggerty

203.590.6138

khaggerty@kingsmen.org

Student Life Center

John Naeher                                          

203.590.6097

jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Student Ministries Office

Mark Persson                                  

203.590.6023

mpersson@kingsmen.org