Skip Navigation

Alumni

CHS alumni (Rachel Brooks, Adam Opp, and Sophia Mammana) reflect on how Christian Heritage School prepared them for their college experience. 

Welcome to the CHS Alumni Community!

The CHS Alumni Association represents the graduates of Christian Heritage School and purposes to build unity among all CHS graduates. We consider our extended school community to be a family, and our desire is for you to stay connected and involved. There are many opportunities for you to use your gifts and talents and we welcome your involvement! We want to hear from you and be updated on news of marriages, births, jobs changes, relocations, and your interactions with other CHS alumni.

Our hope is to have at least one member of each graduating class as a representative. Please let us know if you are interested in serving on this committee and also how we can better serve you!

John Krekoska '91
jkrekoska@gmail.com

Join Us!

If your class is not yet represented, and you would like to be part of our team, please contact John Krekoska.

CHS Staff:

John Naeher, Director of Student Life and Operations jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Alumni Association Representatives:
Class of 1984Nick Adamnickadam@sbcglobal.net
 David Greerdgreer65@icloud.com
Class of 1986Lorna (Greer) TyrrellLmgt4@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1987Maria (DeNardo) LuftMaria.luft@snet.net
 Pamela (Salerno) Overtoneptacoverton@aol.com
Class of 1988Sheila (Krekoska) Rubinosheilarubino@comcast.net
Class of 1989Jason Colescoleschristy@sbcglobal.net
 Brian Russellbrussell@uhc.com
Class of 1991John Krekoskajkrekoska@gmail.com
 Rita (Khona) Oppopprb@hotmail.com
Class of 1993Kim (Link) Haggertykahaggerty@charter.net
Class of 1994Theresa (Russomano) MillerJandtmiller2002@sbcglobal.net
Class of 2003Rachel (Broadbent) FritzlerRachelgrace38@yahoo.com
 Rachael Ewudrrewud@gmail.com
Class of 2004Stephanie VintonStephanie.m.vinton@gmail.com
Class of 2005Steven JohnstoneJohnstones06@gmail.com
Class of 2009Nathan Katznkatz@kingsmen.org
Alumni Contact Info