Skip Navigation

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
SAT Testing
December 1, 2018 |08:00 AM - 12:00 PM -

8:00am-noon Various Locations, register online at www.collegeboard.org Contact the Dianne Stempien in the Upper School Office for more information at 203.590.6130 or dstempien@kingsmen.org.

Moms in Prayer Meeting
December 3, 2018 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

7:45 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Student Life Center Alumni Room (2nd floor) All moms grades K-12 are welcome to attend to pray for our students, parents, faculty, staff and Board of Directors, in addition t...

Jazz Band
December 4, 2018 |05:45 PM - 07:00 PM -

Jazz Band Rehearsal - Grades 8-12 5:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6036

CHS Science and Engineering Fair
December 5, 2018 |07:45 AM - 02:30 PM -

7:45 a.m.-2:30 p.m. CHS Gymnasium Grades 8 & 11 For more information, contact Dan Cote at dcote@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6166

Take A Look Tour
December 5, 2018 |07:00 PM - 08:30 PM -

7:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m. Student Life Center Take a Look Tour for prospective parents of students in grades K-12. Contact Robin Parrish, Director of Admissions, at admissions@kingsmen.org or 203.590.61...

Kingsmen Singers
December 6, 2018 |07:45 AM - 08:40 AM -

Kingsmen Singers 7:45 a.m.-8:40 a.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Marjie Brake at mbrake@kingsmen.com

Take A Look Tour
December 6, 2018 |09:00 AM - 10:30 AM -

9:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m. Student Life Center Take a Look Tour for prospective parents of students in grades K-12. Contact Robin Parrish, Director of Admissions, at admissions@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6...

High School Christmas Concert
December 6, 2018 |07:30 PM - 08:30 PM -

7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. CHS Gymnasium Snow date, 12/13 For more information, contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org

Our Father's Prayer Group
December 7, 2018 |07:15 AM - 08:15 AM -

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m. in the Barn Feel free to come in ANY time during this hour for prayer. Come and go as you need to. Contact Keith Guinta at denali96@optonline.net for more information.

11th Grade Breakfast
December 8, 2018 |10:00 AM - 12:00 PM -

Paula Greer pgreer@kingsmen.org

Christmas Open House
December 9, 2018 |02:00 PM - 04:00 PM -

2:00pm to 4:00pm 511 House, White Plains Road Bring your family and warm yourselves by our fire, sip hot apple cider, and listen to Christmas music. This circa 1750 historic home has been beautifu...

Moms in Prayer Meeting
December 10, 2018 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

7:45 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Student Life Center Alumni Room (2nd floor) All moms grades K-12 are welcome to attend to pray for our students, parents, faculty, staff and Board of Directors, in addition t...

Jazz Band
December 11, 2018 |05:45 PM - 07:00 PM -

Jazz Band Rehearsal - Grades 8-12 5:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6036

Middle School Christmas Concert
December 11, 2018 |07:30 PM - 08:30 PM -

7:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. CHS Gymnasium Snow date 12/13 For more information, contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org

Lower School Christmas Concert
December 12, 2018 |08:15 AM - 09:00 AM -

8:15 a.m.-9:00 a.m. CHS Gymnasium Snow date 12/14 at 8:15 a.m. For more information contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org

Kingsmen Singers
December 13, 2018 |07:45 AM - 08:40 AM -

Kingsmen Singers 7:45 a.m.-8:40 a.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Marjie Brake at mbrake@kingsmen.com

3rd Grade Field Trip
December 13, 2018 |09:30 AM - 12:00 PM -

9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CT Audubon Society, 2325 Burr St, Fairfield, CT For more information, contact Kathy Josephson at kjosephson@kingsmen.org.

Moms' Book Club
December 14, 2018 |07:45 AM - 09:00 AM -

7:45 -9:00 a.m. Student Life Center Alumni Room We will discuss TBD. Please join us for rich discussion, fellowship and refreshments. Contact Carol Smith csmith@kingsmen.org or Helen Rosselli h...

MS Student Counsel Christmas Caroling
December 14, 2018 |03:00 PM - 05:30 PM -

John Naeher jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Sr. Class Christmas Party
December 15, 2018 |07:00 PM - 09:30 PM -

Paula Greer pgreer@kingsmen.org

Moms in Prayer Meeting
December 17, 2018 |07:45 AM - 08:45 AM -

7:45 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Student Life Center Alumni Room (2nd floor) All moms grades K-12 are welcome to attend to pray for our students, parents, faculty, staff and Board of Directors, in addition t...

HALF DAY-Upper School Only
December 18, 2018 |07:45 AM - 11:45 AM -

Upper School School begins at 7:45am Dismissal at 11:45am

Midterm Exams Grades 8-12 Only
December 18, 2018 |07:45 AM - 11:45 AM -
Jazz Band
December 18, 2018 |05:45 PM - 07:00 PM -

Jazz Band Rehearsal - Grades 8-12 5:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Room 118 (Stage) For more information, contact Brett Flowers at bflowers@kingsmen.org or 203.590.6036

Midterm Exams Grades 8-12 Only
December 19, 2018 |07:45 AM - 11:45 AM -
HALF DAY-All School
December 19, 2018 |07:45 AM - 11:45 AM -

Lower School School begins at 7:50am Dismissal is at 11:20 for K Dismissal is at 11:30 for bus students Dismissal is at 11:35am for 1st - 5th grades Upper School School begins at 7...

Lower School Chapel
December 19, 2018 |08:30 AM - 09:30 AM -

8:30AM-9:00AM Grades 3-5 9:10AM-9:40AM Grades K-2 Speaker: Jennie Higenyi For more information, contact Lil Mogle at lmogle@kingsmen.org or Jennifer Marshall at jmarshall@kingsmen.org

Alumni Basketball Game and Reception
December 19, 2018 |07:45 PM - 10:00 PM -

The Gym Game 7:45-8:30 p.m. Reception 8:45-10 p.m. Alumni are welcome to join us for a reception following the game. For more information, contact John Naeher at jnaeher@kingsmen.org