Employee Directory

       

Name

Title

Ext

Email address

Anderson, Georgia

LS Paraprofessional

594

ganderson@kingsmen.org

Anderson, Vanessa

US Faculty, ESL

529

vanderson@kingsmen.org

Bair, James

US Faculty, English Department Co-Chair

527

jbair@kingsmen.org

Baughman, Melanie

US Faculty, Choral Music

562

mbaughman@kingsmen.org

Baylis, Kim

US Faculty, English Department Co-Chair

543

kbaylis@kingsmen.org

Beecher, Gina

LS Faculty, Kindergarten

559

gbeecher@kingsmen.org

Bonneville, John

US Faculty, Mathematics

571

jbonneville@kingsmen.org

Brake, Marjie

US Faculty, Chamber Choir

528

mbrake@kingsmen.org

Bristol, John

US Faculty, History

563

jbristol@kingsmen.org

Bristol, Pam

LS Paraprofessional, Kindergarten

546

pbristol@kingsmen.org

Chase, Ben

US Faculty, English Department

560

bchase@kingsmen.org

Conlan, Melinda

LS Faculty, First Grade

548

mconlan@kingsmen.org

Cooper, Corrie

US Faculty, Theater

553

ccooper@kingsmen.org

Cosgrove, Jamie

US Faculty, Science

586

jcosgrove@kingsmen.org

Cote, Dan

US Faculty, Science Department Chair

566

dcote@kingsmen.org

DeDonato, Susan

US Faculty, Learning Center

538

sdedonato@kingsmen.org

DeVries, Barbara

LS Faculty, Learning Center

521

bdevries@kingsmen.org

Douglass, Donna

Web and Graphics Manager; LS Paraprofessional

506

ddouglass@kingsmen.org

Drummond, John

US Faculty, Math

593

jdrummond@kingsmen.org

Drummond, Megan

LS Faculty, Third Grade

567

mdrummond@kingsmen.org

Egan, John

Director of Athletics, Director of Summer Programs

509

jegan@kingsmen.org

Elsaesser, Nikki

US Faculty, Bible, Health, Girls Varisty Soccer

558

nelsaesser@kingsmen.org 

Ericksen, Brenda

Security

537

bericksen@kingsmen.org

Evans, Luke

US Faculty, Bible

540

levans@kingsmen.org

Evans, Robb

US Faculty, Learning Center

556

revans@kingsmen.org

Flowers, Brett

US/LS Faculty, Visual and Performing Arts Department Chair, Instrumental Music

536

bflowers@kingsmen.org

Franklin, Bethany

LS, Faculty, Music

522

bfranklin@kingsmen.org

Funez, Laura

US Faculty, Spanish

544

lfunez@kingsmen.org

Greer, Paula

Administrative Assistant, Director of Operations and Upper School Office

502

pgreer@kingsmen.org

Griswold, Jessy US/LS Faculty, Art 572 jgriswold@kingsmen.org

Guinta, Jill

Administrative Assistant, Lower School Principal

500

jguinta@kingsmen.org

Haggerty, Kim

Director of Learning Center

538

khaggerty@kingsmen.org

Haggerty, Shawn

Chaplain; HS Faculty, Bible

542

shaggerty@kingsmen.org

Hannibal, Robin

Coordinator of Guidance and Counseling; US School Counselor

554

rhannibal@kingsmen.org

Higenyi, Jennie

US Faculty, Bible Department Chair

561

jhigenyi@kingsmen.org

Hilton, Robert

Facilities Manager

526

rhilton@kingsmen.org

Hobbs, Mark

US Faculty, Bible, Physical Education

519

mhobbs@kingsmen.org

Huberty, Aaron

US Faculty, History; MS Faculty, Mathematics

541

ahuberty@kingsmen.org

Huberty, Jillian

International Program Coordinator; LS/US Faculty, ESL

523

jhuberty@kingsmen.org

Humphries, Hilda

Director, After School Zone

587

hhumphries@kingsmen.org

Josephson, Kathy

LS Faculty, Third Grade

588

kjosephson@kingsmen.org

Julian, Karen

School Nurse

503

kjulian@kingsmen.org

Katz, Nathan

Assistant Athletic Director

520

nkatz@kingsmen.org

Katz, Theresa

LS Paraprofessional, Kindergarten

549

tkatz@kingsmen.org

Korman, Jeanne

LS Faculty, Second Grade

534

jkorman@kingsmen.org

Krekoska, Daralynn

LS Faculty, Art, US Faculty, Bible

579

dkrekoska@kingsmen.org

Kwon, Young

US, High School Academic Counselor,
College Counselor
574

ykwon@kingsmen.org

Lawlor, Silvia

Business Manager

511

slawlor@kingsmen.org

Liu, Patricia

LS/US Faculty, Chinese

551

pliu@kingsmen.org

Luft, Maria

LS Faculty, Second Grade

545

mluft@kingsmen.org

Mack, Luann

Director of Library Services

508

lmack@kingsmen.org

Mack, Roger

US Faculty, History Department Chair

552

rmack@kingsmen.org

Marshall, Jennifer

LS Faculty, Fifth Grade

569

jmarshall@kingsmen.org

Martone, Susan

Technology Coordinator, LS/US Faculty, Computer Science

535

smartone@kingsmen.org

Miller, Theresa

US Faculty, Science

557

tmiller@kingsmen.org

Modarelli, Brian

Head of School

515

bmodarelli@kingsmen.org

Mogle, Lilian

LS Faculty, Kindergarten

514

lmogle@kingsmen.org

Naeher, John

Director of Student Life and Operations; Chemical Hygiene Officer

512

jnaeher@kingsmen.org

Newton, Ashley

LS Faculty, First Grade

576

anewton@kingsmen.org

Olson, Martha

Director of Marketing and Communications

592

molson@kingsmen.org

Opp, Rita

LS Faculty, Fourth Grade

582

ropp@kingsmen.org

Parrish, Robin

Director of Admissions

555

rparrish@kingsmen.org

Parrish, Seth

US Principal

550

sparrish@kingsmen.org

Persson, Michelle

US Faculty, Math

547

michellepersson@kingsmen.org

Reid, Chris

Administrative Assistant, Director of Student Ministries

595

creid@kingsmen.org

Rudd, Crystal

LS Faculty, Fourth Grade

565

crudd@kingsmen.org

Scudder, Deb

Administrative Assistant, Head of School

501

dscudder@kingsmen.org

Smith, Carol

LS Principal

505

csmith@kingsmen.org

Smith, Jennifer

US Faculty, English

578

jsmith@kingsmen.org

Stempien, Bruce

Director of Advancement

590

bstempien@kingsmen.org

Stempien, Dianne

US Registrar and Office Manager

570

dstempien@kingsmen.org

Vinton, Daniel

Director of Educational Technology; US Faculty, Mathematics

573

dvinton@kingsmen.org

Wangaard, Robbin

US Faculty, Foreign Languages Department Chair

575

rwangaard@kingsmen.org

Ward, Walter

Chef

517

walter.ward@compass-usa.com

Wiegand, Victoria

Director of Finance and Human Resources

510

vwiegand@kingsmen.org

Willix, Laurie

Administrative Assistant, Director of Advancement

599

lwillix@kingsmen.org

Wills, Kathy

US Faculty, Learning Center

525

kwills@kingsmen.org

Wyskiel, Susan

LS Library Staff

508

swyskiel@kingsmen.org

Ziegler, Stacie

LS/US Faculty, Physical Education, TE@CH Childcare Coordinator

516

sziegler@kingsmen.org

 

 

 

 

OTHER EXTENSIONS:

 

 

 

After School Zone

587

 

 

FLIK - Kitchen

517

 

 

Learning Center

538

 

 

LS Library

508

 

 

Nurse's Office

Karen Julian                                                 503

 

 

Physical Education Office

520

 

 

Security Desk

Brenda Ericksen, Robert Roy                    537

 

 

Student Life Center

597

 

 

Student Ministries Office

595

 

 

US Library

237