Skip Navigation

Employee Directory

       

Name

Title

Phone Number    

Email address

Aldrich, Marguerite

US Faculty, Math

203.590.6071

maldrich@kingsmen.org

Anderson, Georgia

LS Paraprofessional

203.590.6094

ganderson@kingsmen.org

Anderson, Vanessa

US Faculty, Learning Center

203.590.6129

vanderson@kingsmen.org

Bair, James

US Faculty, English

203.590.6127

jbair@kingsmen.org

Baylis, Kim

US Faculty, English Department Chair

203.590.6043

kbaylis@kingsmen.org

Beecher, Gina

LS Faculty, First Grade

203.590.6119

gbeecher@kingsmen.org

Bloom, Chelsea

US Faculty, Bible

203.590.6030

cbloom@kingsmen.org

Brake, Marjie

US Faculty, Kingsmen Singers

203.590.6128

mbrake@kingsmen.org

Branyan, Rachel

LS/US Faculty, Art

203.590.6072

rbranyan@kingsmen.org

Brittin, Jennifer

US Faculty, Choral Music

203.590.6133

jbrittin@kingsmen.org

Charleston, Noah

LS Faculty, Physical Education

2o3.590.6058

ncharleston@kingsmen.org

Chase, Ben

US Faculty, English Department, Photography

203.590.6060

bchase@kingsmen.org

Cheng, Xiaolei

LS Faculty, Chinese

203.590.6132

cxiaolei@kingsmen.org

Clohan, Mary

US Faculty, Theater

203.590.6046

mclohan@kingsmen.org

Cook, Tammy

US Faculty, Math

203.590.6065

tcook@kingsmen.org

Cooper, Corrie

US Faculty, Theater

203.590.6053

ccooper@kingsmen.org

Cosgrove, Jamie

US Faculty, Science

203.590.6086

jcosgrove@kingsmen.org

Cote, Dan

US Faculty, Science Department Chair

203.590.6166

dcote@kingsmen.org

DeDonato, Susan

US Faculty, Learning Center

203.590.6138

sdedonato@kingsmen.org

Douglass, Donna

Web and Graphics Manager; LS Paraprofessional

203.590.6106

ddouglass@kingsmen.org

Drummond, John

US Faculty, Math Department Chair

203.590.6093

jdrummond@kingsmen.org

Drummond, Megan

LS Faculty, Fifth Grade

203.590.6167

mdrummond@kingsmen.org

Dunmore, Jamal

LS/US Faculty, Physical Education

203.590.6019

jdunmore@kingsmen.org

Egan, John

Director of Athletics, Director of Summer Programs

203.590.6009

jegan@kingsmen.org

Ericksen, Brenda

Security

203.590.6037

bericksen@kingsmen.org

Evans, Robb

US Faculty, English, History

203.590.6056

revans@kingsmen.org

Flowers, Brett

US/LS Faculty, Visual and Performing Arts Department Chair, Instrumental Music

203.590.6036

bflowers@kingsmen.org

Funez, Laura

US Faculty, World Languages Department Chair, Spanish

203.590.6143

lfunez@kingsmen.org

Greer, Paula

Administrative Assistant, Director of Operations and Upper School Office

203.590.6002

pgreer@kingsmen.org

Guinta, Jill

Administrative Assistant,
Lower School Principal

203.220.6970

jguinta@kingsmen.org

Haggerty, Kim

Director of Learning Center

203.590.6138

khaggerty@kingsmen.org

Hall, Mary

LS Faculty, First Grade

203.590.6148

mhall@kingsmen.org

Hannibal, Robin

US School Counselor

203.590.6054

rhannibal@kingsmen.org

Hay, Carlye

LS Faculty, Learning Center

203.590.6121

chay@kingsmen.org

Higenyi, Jennie

US Faculty, Bible Department Chair

203.590.6111

jhigenyi@kingsmen.org

Hilton, Robert

Facilities Manager

203.590.6026

rhilton@kingsmen.org

Huberty, Aaron

International Program Coordinator; US Faculty, History

203.590.6041

ahuberty@kingsmen.org

Humphries, Hilda

Director, Kingsmen Kids After School Program

203.590.6187

hhumphries@kingsmen.org

Josephson, Kathy

LS Faculty, Third Grade

203.590.6188

kjosephson@kingsmen.org

Kasiguran, Keaton

US Faculty, History

203.590.6063

kkasiguran@kingsmen.org

Katz, Nathan

Assistant Athletic Director; US Faculty, Business

203.590.6020

nkatz@kingsmen.org

Katz, Theresa

LS Paraprofessional

203.590.6109

tkatz@kingsmen.org

Ketz, Benjamin

US Faculty, Science; Chemical Hygiene Officer

203.590.6031

bketz@kingsmen.org

Korman, Jeanne

LS Faculty, Second Grade

203.590.6034

jkorman@kingsmen.org

Krekoska, Daralynn

LS Faculty, Art, US Faculty, Bible

203.590.6189

dkrekoska@kingsmen.org

Kwon, Young

US Faculty, Bible; High School Academic Counselor, College Counselor

203.590.6114

ykwon@kingsmen.org

Levis, Katie

LS Facutly, Fourth Grade

203.590.6116

klevis@kingsmen.org

Liu, Patricia

LS/US Faculty, Chinese

203.590.6051

pliu@kingsmen.org

Mack, Luann

Director of Library Services

203.590.6008

lmack@kingsmen.org

Mack, Roger

US Faculty, History Department Chair

203.590.6152

rmack@kingsmen.org

Marshall, Jennifer

LS Faculty, Fifth Grade

203.590.6139

jmarshall@kingsmen.org

Martone, Susan

Technology Coordinator, LS/US Faculty, Computer Science

203.590.6035

smartone@kingsmen.org

Miele, Amy

LS Faculty, Music

203.590.6022

amiele@kingsmen.org

Miller, Dorothy

US Faculty, Math

203.590.6047

dmiller@kingsmen.org

Miller, Theresa

US Faculty, Science, Health

203.590.6157

tmiller@kingsmen.org

Modarelli, Brian

Head of School

203.590.6015

bmodarelli@kingsmen.org

Mogle, Lilian

LS Faculty, Kindergarten

203.590.6014

lmogle@kingsmen.org

Naeher, John

Director of Student Life and Operations

203.590.6012

jnaeher@kingsmen.org

O'Driscoll, Kevin

US Faculty, Business

203.220.6974

KODriscoll@kingsmen.org

Opp, Rita

LS Faculty, Fourth Grade

203.590.6032

ropp@kingsmen.org

Parrish, Robin

Director of Admissions

203.590.6115

rparrish@kingsmen.org

Parrish, Seth

US Principal

203.590.6050

sparrish@kingsmen.org

Persson, Mark

Chaplain; HS Faculty, Bible

203.590.6142

mpersson@kingsmen.org

Reid, Christine

Administrative Assistant, Director of Student Ministries

203.590.6095

creid@kingsmen.org

Roy, Robert

Security

203.590.6037

rroy@kingsmen.org

Scudder, Deb

Administrative Assistant, Head of School

203.590.6001

dscudder@kingsmen.org

Smith, Carol

LS Principal

203.590.6005

csmith@kingsmen.org

Smith, Jennifer

US Faculty, English

203.220.6968

jsmith@kingsmen.org

Stempien, Bruce

Director of Advancement

203.590.6039

bstempien@kingsmen.org

Stempien, Dianne

US Registrar and Office Manager

203.590.6130

dstempien@kingsmen.org

Terkelsen, Carolyn Administrative Assistant, Human Resources Department and Finance Office, LS Paraprofessional 203.590.6125 cterkelsen@kingsmen.org

Valentine, Rebecca

LS Paraprofessional

203.590.6098

rvalentine@kingsmen.org

Van Wyck, Anna

LS Faculty, Second Grade

203.590.6045

avanwyck@kingsmen.org

Vangor, Jill Director of Human Resources 203.590.6011 jvangor@kingsmen.org

Vinton, Daniel

Director of Educational Technology; US Faculty, Mathematics

203.590.6113

dvinton@kingsmen.org

Wangaard, Robbin

US Faculty, Spanish, ESL

203.590.6165

rwangaard@kingsmen.org

Ward, Walter

Chef

203.590.6017

walter.ward@compass-usa.com

Watkins, Kari

Nurse

203.590.6003

kwatkins@kingsmen.org

Wiegand, Victoria

Director of Finance

203.590.6010

vwiegand@kingsmen.org

Willix, Laurie

Administrative Assistant, Director of Advancement

203.590.6039

lwillix@kingsmen.org

Wyskiel, Susan

Web and Graphic Manager
LS Library Staff

203.590.6106

swyskiel@kingsmen.org

 

 

 

 

OTHER EXTENSIONS:

 

 

 

Kingsmen Kids

Hilda Humphries                           

203.590.6187

 

FLIK - Kitchen

Walter Ward                                           

203.590.6017

 

Learning Center

Kim Haggerty                                         

203.590.6138

 

Library

Luann Mack                                           

203.590.6008

 

Nurse's Office

Kari Watkins                                          

203.590.6003

 

Physical Education Office   

John Egan                                              

203.590.6009

 

Security Desk

Brenda Ericksen, Robert Roy             

203.590.6037

 

Student Life Center

John Naeher                                          

203.590.6097

 

Student Ministries Office

Christine Reid                                        

203.590.6095