Skip Navigation

Alumni

Welcome to the CHS Alumni Community!

The CHS Alumni Association represents the graduates of Christian Heritage School and purposes to build unity among all CHS graduates. We consider our extended school community to be a family, and our desire is for you to stay connected and involved. There are many opportunities for you to use your gifts and talents and we welcome your involvement! We want to hear from you and be updated on news of marriages, births, jobs changes, relocations, and your interactions with other CHS alumni.

Our hope is to have at least one member of each graduating class as a representative. Please let us know if you are interested in serving on this committee and also how we can better serve you!

John Krekoska '91
jkrekoska@gmail.com

Alumni Association Representatives:

Class of 1984

Nick Adam

nickadam@sbcglobal.net

 

David Greer

Dpgreer389@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1986

Lorna (Greer) Tyrrell

Lmgt4@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1987

Maria (DeNardo) Luft

Maria.luft@snet.net

 

Pamela (Salerno) Overton

eptacoverton@aol.com

Class of 1988

Sheila (Krekoska) Rubino

sheilarubino@comcast.net

Class of 1989

Jason Coles

coleschristy@sbcglobal.net

 

Brian Russell

brussell@uhc.com

Class of 1991

John Krekoska

jkrekoska@gmail.com

 

Rita (Khona) Opp

opprb@hotmail.com

Class of 1993

Kim (Link) Haggerty

kahaggerty@charter.net

Class of 1994

Theresa (Russomano) Miller

Jandtmiller2002@sbcglobal.net

Class of 2003

Rachel (Broadbent) Fritzler

Rachelgrace38@yahoo.com

 

Rachael Ewud

rrewud@gmail.com

Class of 2004

Stephanie Vinton

Stephanie.m.vinton@gmail.com

Class of 2005

Steven Johnstone

Johnstones06@gmail.com

Class of 2009

Nathan Katz

nkatz@kingsmen.org

 

Join Us!

If your class is not yet represented, and you would like to be part of our team, please contact John Krekoska.

CHS Staff:

John Naeher, Director of Student Life and Operations jnaeher@kingsmen.org